Welcome to Online Registration

Class

Location

Date

Time

Sessions

Basket

Young Leader Programme
Theme: ACTIVE
Age Group: Year 6 and upwards
(YLEDCA5)

St Edmund Campion Catholic Primary School, Nottingham, NG2 5NH

Fri 01 Nov 2019

8:30 am-4:00 pm

1

Young Leader Programme
Theme: PERFORM
Age Group: Year 6 and upwards
(YLEDCA4)

St Edmund Campion Catholic Primary School, Nottingham, NG2 5NH

Thu 31 Oct 2019

8:30 am-4:00 pm

1

Young Leader Programme
Theme: CREATE
Age Group: Year 6 and upwards
(YLEDCA3)

St Edmund Campion Catholic Primary School, Nottingham, NG2 5NH

Wed 30 Oct 2019

8:30 am-4:00 pm

1

Young Leader Programme
Theme: PERFORM
Age Group: Year 6 and upwards
(YLEDCA2)

St Edmund Campion Catholic Primary School, Nottingham, NG2 5NH

Tue 29 Oct 2019

8:30 am-4:00 pm

1

Young Leader Programme
Theme: ACTIVE
Age Group: Year 6 and upwards
(YLEDCA1)

St Edmund Campion Catholic Primary School, Nottingham, NG2 5NH

Mon 28 Oct 2019

8:30 am-4:00 pm

1

Young Leader Programme
Theme: PERFORM
Age Group: Year 6 and upwards
(YLABRD5)

Abbey Road Primary School, Nottingham, NG2 5ND

Fri 25 Oct 2019

8:30 am-4:00 pm

1

Young Leader Programme
Theme: ACTIVE
Age Group: Year 6 and upwards
(YLABRD4)

Abbey Road Primary School, Nottingham, NG2 5ND

Thu 24 Oct 2019

8:30 am-4:00 pm

1

Young Leader Programme
Theme: CREATE
Age Group: Year 6 and upwards
(YLABRD3)

Abbey Road Primary School, Nottingham, NG2 5ND

Wed 23 Oct 2019

8:30 am-4:00 pm

1

Young Leader Programme
Theme: PERFORM
Age Group: Year 6 and upwards
(YLABRD2)

Abbey Road Primary School, Nottingham, NG2 5ND

Tue 22 Oct 2019

8:30 am-4:00 pm

1

Young Leader Programme
Theme: ACTIVE
Age Group: Year 6 and upwards
(YLABRD1)

Abbey Road Primary School, Nottingham, NG2 5ND

Mon 21 Oct 2019

8:30 am-4:00 pm

1


© 2019