Welcome to Online Registration

Class

Location

Date

Time

Sessions

Basket

Pre School Music
Theme: ON THE FARM
Age Group: Over 18 months
(PMWBMC1)

West Bridgford Methodist Church, Nottingham, NG2 7PQ

Mon 29 Apr 2019-Mon 20 May 2019
Summer Term 2019

9:40 am-10:25 am

3

Pre School Music
Theme: ON THE FARM
Age Group: Under 18 months
(PMWBMC2)

West Bridgford Methodist Church, Nottingham, NG2 7PQ

Mon 29 Apr 2019-Mon 20 May 2019
Summer Term 2019

10:30 am-11:15 am

3

Pre School Music
Theme: ON THE FARM
Age Group: Over 18 months
(PMWBMC5)

West Bridgford Methodist Church, Nottingham, NG2 7PQ

Fri 26 Apr 2019-Fri 24 May 2019
Summer Term 2019

10:00 am-10:45 am

5

Pre School Music
Theme: ON THE FARM
Age Group: Under 18 months
(PMWBMC6)

West Bridgford Methodist Church, Nottingham, NG2 7PQ

Fri 26 Apr 2019-Fri 24 May 2019
Summer Term 2019

10:45 am-11:30 am

5

Pre School Music
Theme: ON THE FARM
Age Group: 4MTH - 4 YEARS MIXED FAMILY CLASS
(PMWBMC3)

West Bridgford Methodist Church, Nottingham, NG2 7PQ

Tue 23 Apr 2019-Tue 21 May 2019
Summer Term 2019

10:00 am-10:45 am

5

Pre School Music
Theme: COLOURS
Age Group: Over 2 years
(PMWBMC52)

West Bridgford Methodist Church, Nottingham, NG2 7PQ

Fri 01 Mar 2019-Fri 05 Apr 2019
Spring Term 2019

10:00 am-10:45 am

6

Pre School Music
Theme: COLOURS
Age Group: Under 2 years
(PMWBMC62)

West Bridgford Methodist Church, Nottingham, NG2 7PQ

Fri 01 Mar 2019-Fri 05 Apr 2019
Spring Term 2019

10:45 am-11:30 am

6

Pre School Music
Theme: COLOURS
Age Group: Mixed age family class - 4mths - 4y
(PMWBMC32)

West Bridgford Methodist Church, Nottingham, NG2 7PQ

Tue 26 Feb 2019-Tue 02 Apr 2019
Spring Term 2019

10:00 am-10:45 am

6

Pre School Music
Theme: COLOURS
Age Group: Over 18 months
(PMWBMC12)

West Bridgford Methodist Church, Nottingham, NG2 7PQ

Mon 25 Feb 2019-Mon 01 Apr 2019
Spring Term 2019

9:40 am-10:25 am

6

Pre School Music
Theme: COLOURS
Age Group: Under 18 months
(PMWBMC22)

West Bridgford Methodist Church, Nottingham, NG2 7PQ

Mon 25 Feb 2019-Mon 01 Apr 2019
Spring Term 2019

10:30 am-11:15 am

6


© 2019