Welcome to Online Registration

Class

Location

Date

Time

Sessions

Basket

Dance Club
Theme: The Greatest Dancer
Age Group: Year 1 and Year 2
(DATHCI1)

Thorns Community Infant School, Warwickshire, CV8 2DS

Tue 30 Apr 2019-Tue 16 Jul 2019
Summer Term 2019

3:05 pm-4:05 pm

11

Dance Club
Theme: The Greatest Dancer
Age Group: Yr 1 - 4
(DACRBI1)

Cropwell Bishop Primary school, Nottingham, NG12 3BX

Mon 29 Apr 2019-Mon 08 Jul 2019
Summer Term 2019

3:30 pm-4:30 pm

9

Dance Club
Theme: Roald Dahl
Age Group: Reception - Year 6
(DAOAPR1)

Oakham Primary, Rutland, LE15 6GY

Mon 29 Apr 2019-Mon 15 Jul 2019
Summer Term 2019

3:30 pm-4:30 pm

10

Dance Club
Theme: Disney
Age Group: Reception - Year 2
(DAWBSH1)

Westbourne School, Sheffield, S10 2QT

Mon 29 Apr 2019-Mon 01 Jul 2019
Summer Term 2019

3:30 pm-4:30 pm

8

Dance Club
Theme: The Greatest Dancer
Age Group: Reception - Year 2
(DAABGT1)

Abbey Gates Primary School, Nottingham, NG15 9BN

Thu 25 Apr 2019-Thu 18 Jul 2019
Summer Term 2019

3:30 pm-4:30 pm

11

Dance Club
Theme: The Greatest Dancer
Age Group: Years 2 - 4
(DAGOBA1)

Gorsey Bank, Manchester, SK9 5NQ

Thu 25 Apr 2019-Thu 18 Jul 2019
Summer Term 2019

3:15 pm-4:15 pm

12

Dance Club
Theme: The Greatest Dancer
Age Group: Years 1 & 2
(DANIFS1)

New Islington Free School, Manchester, M4 6EY

Wed 24 Apr 2019-Wed 17 Jul 2019
Summer Term 2019

3:30 pm-4:30 pm

12

Dance Club
Theme: The Greatest Showman
Age Group: Years 3 and 4
(DAWBSH3)

Westbourne School, Sheffield, S10 2QT

Wed 24 Apr 2019-Wed 03 Jul 2019
Summer Term 2019

3:45 pm-4:45 pm

10

Dance Club
Theme: The Greatest Dancer
Age Group: Years 1-4
(DATOLL1)

Tollerton Primary School, Nottingham, NG12 4ET

Tue 23 Apr 2019-Tue 16 Jul 2019
Summer Term 2019

3:30 pm-4:30 pm

12

Dance Club
Theme: Dance Crew: including street dance; hip hop and tricks
Age Group: Year 5 and 6
(DAWBSH2)

Westbourne School, Sheffield, S10 2QT

Tue 23 Apr 2019-Tue 02 Jul 2019
Summer Term 2019

4:00 pm-5:00 pm

10

Dance Club
Theme: Commercial Dance (inc. Street Dance, Hip Hop, Popping & Locking etc)
(DABRBU1)

Brookburn Primary, Manchester, M21 8EH

Thu 17 Jan 2019-Thu 04 Apr 2019
Spring Term 2019

5:30 pm-6:30 pm

11

Dance Club
Theme: Harry Potter's Fantastic Beasts
Age Group: Years 3 - 6
(DALAPR2)

The Lanes Primary School, Nottingham, NG9 4BB

Thu 17 Jan 2019-Thu 14 Feb 2019
Spring Term 2019

3:30 pm-4:30 pm

5

Dance Club
Theme: Disney
Age Group: Year 1 - Year 4
(DACRBI1)

Cropwell Bishop Primary school, Nottingham, NG12 3BX

Mon 14 Jan 2019-Mon 01 Apr 2019
Spring Term 2019

3:30 pm-4:30 pm

11

Please Contact us to register

Dance Club
Theme: Disney
Age Group: Reception, Year 1 and Year 2
(DAABGT1)

Abbey Gates Primary School, Nottingham, NG15 9BN

Thu 10 Jan 2019-Thu 04 Apr 2019
Spring Term 2019

3:30 pm-4:30 pm

12

Please Contact us to register

Dance Club
Theme: Disney Dance
Age Group: Years 1 & 2
(DANIFS1)

New Islington Free School, Manchester, M4 6EY

Wed 09 Jan 2019-Wed 03 Apr 2019
Spring Term 2019

3:30 pm-4:30 pm

12

Dance Club
Theme: Disney
Age Group: Year 1 and Year 2
(DATHCI1)

Thorns Community Infant School, Warwickshire, CV8 2DS

Tue 08 Jan 2019-Tue 02 Apr 2019
Spring Term 2019

3:05 pm-4:05 pm

12

Dance Club
Theme: Disney
Age Group: Years 1-4
(DATOLL1)

Tollerton Primary School, Nottingham, NG12 4ET

Tue 08 Jan 2019-Tue 02 Apr 2019
Spring Term 2019

3:30 pm-4:30 pm

12

Please Contact us to register

Dance Club
Theme: Disney
Age Group: Reception - Year 3
(DABLEA2)

Bleasby C Of E Primary School, Nottingham, NG14 7GD

Tue 01 Jan 2019-Fri 05 Apr 2019
Spring Term 2019

3:30 pm-4:30 pm

12

Dance Club
Theme: Disney Dance Club
Age Group: Reception - Year 3
(DABLEA1)

Bleasby C Of E Primary School, Nottingham, NG14 7GD

Tue 01 Jan 2019-Fri 05 Apr 2019
Spring Term 2019

3:30 pm-4:30 pm

12

Please Contact us to register

Dance Club
Theme: The Next Step
Age Group: Years 2 - 4
(DAGOBA1)

Gorsey Bank, Manchester, SK9 5NQ

Tue 01 Jan 2019-Fri 05 Apr 2019
Spring Term 2019

3:15 pm-4:15 pm

12

Dance Club
Theme: Disney
Age Group: Year 1
(DALAPR3)

The Lanes Primary School, Nottingham, NG9 4BB

Tue 13 Nov 2018-Tue 18 Dec 2018
Autumn Term 2018

3:30 pm-4:30 pm

6

Dance Club
Theme: Disney
Age Group: Reception - Year 3
(DABLEA2)

Bleasby C Of E Primary School, Nottingham, NG14 7GD

Thu 08 Nov 2018-Thu 20 Dec 2018
Autumn Term 2018

3:30 pm-4:30 pm

7

Dance Club
Theme: Commercial Dance (inc. Street Dance, Hip Hop, Popping & Locking etc)
(DABRBU1)

Brookburn Primary, Manchester, M21 8EH

Thu 01 Nov 2018-Thu 20 Dec 2018
Autumn Term 2018

5:30 pm-6:30 pm

7

Dance Club
Theme: Disney Dance
Age Group: Years 1 & 2
(DANIFS1)

New Islington Free School, Manchester, M4 6EY

Wed 31 Oct 2018-Wed 19 Dec 2018
Autumn Term 2018

3:30 pm-4:30 pm

8

Please Contact us to register

Dance Club
Theme: Disney Dance Club
Age Group: Reception - Year 3
(DABLEA1)

Bleasby C Of E Primary School, Nottingham, NG14 7GD

Thu 27 Sep 2018-Thu 25 Oct 2018
Autumn Term 2018

3:30 pm-4:30 pm

5

Please Contact us to register

Dance Club
Theme: The Greatest Showman
Age Group: This class is now closed
(DALNGL1)

Langley Primary School, Birmingham, B92 7DJ

Tue 18 Sep 2018-Tue 18 Sep 2018
Autumn Term 2018

3:25 pm-4:30 pm

0

Please Contact us to register

Dance Club
Theme: PERFORM: The Greatest Showman
Age Group: Year 1 and Year 2
(DATHCI1)

Thorns Community Infant School, Warwickshire, CV8 2DS

Tue 18 Sep 2018-Tue 18 Dec 2018
Autumn Term 2018

3:05 pm-4:05 pm

13

Dance Club
Theme: The Next Step
Age Group: Years 2 - 4
(DAGOBA1)

Gorsey Bank, Manchester, SK9 5NQ

Thu 13 Sep 2018-Thu 25 Oct 2018
Autumn Term 2018

3:15 pm-4:15 pm

7


© 2019