Welcome to Online Registration

Class

Location

Date

Time

Sessions

Basket

Choir
Age Group: Year 5 - Year 6
(CHEDCA1)

St Edmund Campion Catholic Primary School, Nottingham, NG2 5NH

Fri 18 Jan 2019-Fri 29 Mar 2019
Spring Term 2019

Lunchtime

9

Choir
Age Group: Years 3 and 4
(CHEDCA2)

St Edmund Campion Catholic Primary School, Nottingham, NG2 5NH

Fri 18 Jan 2019-Fri 29 Mar 2019
Spring Term 2019

12:00 pm-12:30 pm

9

Choir
Age Group: KS1
(CHSPEB1)

St Peter's East Bridgford, Nottinghamshire, NG13 8PG

Thu 17 Jan 2019-Thu 28 Mar 2019
Spring Term 2019

Lunchtime

10

Choir
Age Group: Year 5 - Year 6
(CHEDCA1)

St Edmund Campion Catholic Primary School, Nottingham, NG2 5NH

Fri 14 Sep 2018-Fri 14 Dec 2018
Autumn Term 2018

Lunchtime

12



Sorry this class is full.

Please Contact us to request to be added to the waiting list.

Choir
Age Group: Years 3 and 4
(CHEDCA2)

St Edmund Campion Catholic Primary School, Nottingham, NG2 5NH

Fri 14 Sep 2018-Fri 14 Dec 2018
Autumn Term 2018

12:00 pm-12:30 pm

12

Choir
Theme: THURSDAY (The Greatest Showman, George Ezra & much more!)
Age Group: KS1 & KS2
(CHARCR1)

Archbishop Cranmer C of E Primary Academy, Nottingham, NG13 9AE

Thu 13 Sep 2018-Thu 13 Dec 2018
Autumn Term 2018

Lunchtime

13

Choir
Age Group: KS1
(CHSPEB1)

St Peter's East Bridgford, Nottinghamshire, NG13 8PG

Wed 12 Sep 2018-Wed 12 Dec 2018
Autumn Term 2018

Lunchtime

13


© 2019